2019

Spring Term 2019
Term Starts: Tue 8th January 2019
Half Term: Mon 18th February 2019 to Fri 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Fri 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Mon 29th April 2019
Half Term: Mon 27th May 2019 to Fri 31st May 2019
Staff Training Day: Fri 5th July 2019
Term Ends: Fri 19th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts: Wed 4th September 2019
Half Term: Mon 28th October 2019 to Fri 1st November 2019
School is closed to students and staff: Fri 29th November 2019
Term Ends: Fri 20th December 2019

2020

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Tue 7th January 2020
Half Term: Mon 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Fri 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Mon 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May 2020
Half Term: Mon 25th May 2020 to Fri 29th May 2020
Training Day: Fri 3rd July 2020
Term Ends: Fri 17th July 2020